Listen in on our newest CD "Polka Dots and Moonbeams"

  1. Sing Sing Sing

  2. Misirlou

  3. Polka Dots and Moonbeams

  4. Spain

  5. Englishman in New York

  6. Valparaiso

  7. I´ve been down so long

  8. Bei mir bist du schön

  9. Oblivion

  10. Fragile

  11. September

We'll see you in Septemeber (at the latest!)

The Frolleins live from their living rooms.